• Image of DJ Dister "Roll Wit Dis" 12" vinyl

12" vinyl featuring
1. Intro (feat. Inessa Boné)
2. Regardless (feat. Artifacts & DJ Stylewarz)
3. Free (feat. KRS One, Kool G Rap & Greg Nice)
4. Everywhere (feat. Fashawn, Torae & Inessa Boné)
5. The Remedy (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
6. Benni Blonco (feat. Lords Of The Underground)
7. Rhyme Dropping (feat. Motion Man)
8. Lifestyle Of The Famous (feat. Skyzoo & Jah Sun)
9. Stop Frontin ́ (feat. A.G. of D.I.T.C.)
10. Ain ́t No Thing (feat. Masta Ace)
11. Hiluminati (feat. Matthew Ragazino)
12. Blessed (feat. Lil Dap)
13. Vocals (feat. Kool Keith)
Also includes free CD & Sticker pack